My website, www.GlitterWonderland.com has launched!

Welcome to my Glitter Wonderland!

After tons of content writing on my part, and tons of design and development on my fiancee’s part, my website has finally launched!

http://www.GlitterWonderland.com

I hope that you’ll check it out and let me know what you think! If you’re interesting in checking out my future husband’s work, check out http://www.Scottbokma.com . He’s a fantastic artist and wonderful graphic designer (and now he’s starting his redesign of his site as well!). He really made my site super professional and beautiful. I’m also ridiculously lucky to get the chance to call him husband. He’s pretty magic.
Kisses!

Sydni Deveraux

Leave a Reply

